GI Film Festival Advisory Committee

Home / GI Film Festival Advisory Committee

Army Times Ad

Advisory Committee

Matt Battaglia
Producer/Actor, CEO, Matt Battaglia Productions
RADM (Ret.) James J. Carey
Founder and Co-Chairman of The Flag and General Officers’ Network
Sheila Casey
Chief Operating Officer of The Hill Newspaper
Bill Chatfield
Director, Oxygen Biotherapeutics, Inc. and Former Director of the U. S. Selective Service System
Frances A. Cheever
Writer/ Veterans in Film and Television
Marc Cohen
Award-winning publicist, Executive Consultant at 20th Century Fox
Brian Conklin
Vice President of Federal Government Affairs (USAA)
Steve Dunning
Captain Dale Dye
Actor/Producer/Director, Veteran, Founder of Warriors, Inc.
Jonathan Flora
Veteran, Producer, Walt Disney Studio Home Entertainment
Todd Flournoy
President of The Flournoy Group LLC
Michele S. Jones
Director of External Veterans/Military Affairs and Community Outreach
Jay Kopelman
Board Member, Former Executive Director of Freedom Is Not Free
Lt.Col. Douglas Martin
Canadian Forces Public Affairs Attaché
Mary Joe Myers
Associate Director of Public Affairs at Hayes and Associates
Dr. Vince Patton
Veteran, VP for Homeland Security Programs for AFCEA International
Karri Turner
Cheryl Felicia Rhoads
Actor, Founder of The Cheryl Felicia Rhoads Northern VA Acting School
Anthony Romano
Managing Partner of American way Productions LLC
Christy Carlson Romano
Broadway Star,
Author, and Actor
James “Jay” Rosenstock
EVP of Corporate Development at Discovery Communications
Mark Valley
CSM (ret) Bart Womack
Veteran, Actor